Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Note: Cancelled school days are made up by extending the school year after the tentative last scheduled day in June.

You can toggle which calendars you wish to see under the "display Calendars" tab.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Board of Education
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Search

Display Calendars

Printable PDF Calendar

2023-24 School Year Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 2023-24SchoolCalendar