Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Note: Cancelled school days are made up by extending the school year after the tentative last scheduled day in June.

You can toggle which calendars you wish to see under the "display Calendars" tab.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Holidays
    • Professional Development
    • Early Dismissal

Search

Display Calendars

Printable PDF Calendar

2022-23 School Calendar
First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023SchoolCalendar